Music Store

All Year


$15 $7.50

Digital Download Only

14 great songs to take you through the year. Johnny Appleseed • Columbus • It’s Halloween! • Turkey Trot • Ho! Ho! Ho! • Flor de la Noche Buena • Dr. King • V-A-L-E-N-T-I-N-E • It’s St. Patrick’s Day! • Rabbit Feet • Every Day an Earth Day • Cinco De Mayo • Moms • Dear Old Dad

  1. Johnny Appleseed
  2. Columbus
  3. It's Halloween!
  4. Turkey Trot sample / lyrics
  5. Ho! Ho! Ho!
  6. Flor de la Noche Buena
  7. Dr. King lyrics
  8. V-A-L-E-N-T-I-N-E
  9. It's St. Patrick's Day!
  10. Rabbit Feet
  11. Every Day an Earth Day sample / lyrics
  12. Cinco De Mayo
  13. Moms
  14. Dear Old Dad sample / lyrics

Sound Samples: Click sample buttons to Play in MP3 format or Real Audio. MP3 files can be played on any MP3 player including RealJukebox, iTunes, WinAMP and more. Real Audio files can also be played on RealJukebox. For a list of free and commercial mp3 players visit our links page.